:

8:30 a.m. PST / 11:30 a.m. EST / 5:30 p.m. CET Playstation 4 Xbox One.

:

- Bounty Hunts
- Seamless Hacking Invasions
- DedSec
-

ɡ .

. .

subreddit . .

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
:

Xbox One 1.05, . , . . 24-48 . !

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
8:00 a.m. PST / 11:00 a.m. EST / 5 p.m. CET PS4, Xbox One .

1.05, . , .

, :
-
-
- Bounty Hunts
, , : Bounty ( ), DedSec .

. . , !

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
21

ڡ .


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

.

ʡ . .

. . ѡ .

. ߡ ɡ ɡ .

Watch Dogs 2 ӡ . .

. ȡ ѡ ǡ !

- Watch Dogs 2